Loma Linda Subdivision Homeowners Association Minutes of the Special Members Meeting December 13, 2022

The meeting, held at the Ross Aragon Community Center in Pagosa Springs, was called to order at 4:16pm by HOA president, Maggie Fischer. Directors present: Maggie Fischer, Bill Remien.

Members present with Voting Lots (35): Linda Roberts (1), Dorothy Dawson/Kimberly Campbell (1), Scott McGillivray (1), Steve Hendrix (1), Kent & Sharon Jennings (1), William & Sharyn Milligan (2), Josephine Myatt (1), Samuel & Leslie Pack (1), Roger & Judy Puryear (1), William & Barbara Remien (2), Richard & Bernadine Sautel (1), David & Jean Smith (1), Sue Wells (1), Brian & Terri Thielst (1), Glenn & Donna Unrath (1), Thomas & Janette Wennerlund (1), Cynthia Zabel/Al Borchardt (1), Natalie Carpenter/Brad Sumpter (1), Kenneth & Nancy Dorenkott (1), David & Tracey Cain (1), Matt & Maggie Fischer (1), Kevin McDonald (1), Harold Orner (1), Larry Britton/Linnea Fletcher (1), Robert & Rebecca Endres (1), Donnie & Leanne Timmons (1), Lisa Jensen (3), Clayton & Patricia Vyzralek (1), Jeffrey Wagner/Tamarie Smith (2), Kyle Knight (1)
Proxy votes returned (32) / Proxy votes voted (30): Leitch (1), Baker (1), Farris (1), Dussell (1), Moser (1), Chester (1), Radigan (1), J&W Thielst (1), Wittenburg (1), Pfetzer (1), Walter (1), Bass (1), Wooten (1), Willoby (1), Harrison (1), Lechner (1), Highsmith (2), Beach (1), Peeler (1), Amstein (1), Cassio (1), Mitchell (2), Schwulst/Young (1), Neighbarger (1), Shaw (1), Hanrahan (1), R. Jensen (1), Elginer (1), Roberts (Proxy not used; voted in-person), Choudhary (no vote; Proxy holder was not present)
Guests present: Marie Colby (no vote)

Minutes: A motion to accept the minutes of the July 9, 2022 Annual Members meeting as written was made by Al Borchardt, seconded by Judy Puryear, and approved by unanimous voice vote.

Voting on Bylaw Changes: Voting was by Show-of-Hands plus Voice Vote. All 'No' votes were counted and recorded.

	Vote 1 / Stylistic, grammatical, syntactical changes.	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
	Vote 2 / Article II – Definitions	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=22
	Vote 3 / Article III – Meeting of Members	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
	Vote 4 / Article IV – Board of Directors	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=20
	Vote 5 / Article V – Nomination & Election of Directors	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
	Vote 6 / Article VI – Meetings of Directors	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
	Vote 7 / Article VIII -Officers and Their Duties	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
	Vote 8 / Article IX – Committees	Did not Pass.	No Votes=46
	Vote 9 / Article XII – Corporate Seal	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
	Vote 10 / Article XIII – Amendments to Bylaws	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
	Vote 11 / Article XIV – Miscellaneous	Passed by Majority of Yes Votes.	No Votes=4
All proposed Bylaw changes passed except for Vote 8 / Article IX – Committees; this proposed change will not be made			
to the Bylaws.			

Maggie thanked all those who attended and those who submitted proxies.

This meeting was adjourned at 4:35pm.

Sharon Jennings/Recording Secretary

Minutes approved August 19, 2023 as written.